Coffee is over rated, anyway-

Since we were on the road for a while today (whoo-hoo and hooray for road-trips), one of my peeps just had to have a coffee.  Now, I have no problem at all rolling through a Mickey D’s once in a while, except you all know from previous posts that Mom steals the cookies the nice ladies give us.  So this is an experience that is no longer all it was cracked up to be.  But, I digress…

I guess you now get a little card, that once filled with stickers from previously purchased coffees, you are generously allowed what they call a “FREE” coffee.  And you’d think that after a human works that long and hard for a “FREE” coffee, they’d keep track of the card, right?  Hah!  Whatever!

But this peep is really serious about his coffee.  He noticed right away that the card was missing, and coincidentally, I was in my donut, and not “getting into” something.

 BUSTED!!!

I was just, well, I didn’t mean to, I mean, I found it on the floor, honest.  

I really do love my people, but can’t they just let a little guy have some real fun once in a while??

Sheesh- it was only coffee after all.  And I will say that after chewing on it for a minute or so, McDonalds coffee isn’t all it’s cracked up to be.

 

 

About onecoolgriff

Hello to all my friends! My name is Rambo and I'm a Petite Brussels Griffon living in Michigan. My family is a bit diverse, and we love all the exciting things that can happen when you live in a small zoo. Included in my family are five dogs (two more Griffs, although Pearlie Blue is really a Pug-Griff I think, and Jemmie the diva; Atticus the Rottweiler aka Atticus the Bratticus, and Buddy the incredibly-old-but-still-getting-around whatever kind of dog), two cats that the peeps call Barn Cats, making them a bit more mysterious than a "regular" cat; three VERY BIG horses, and of course my two peeps, Mom an Dad. I love being a little Griff in a big world. Everyday is an adventure and my job is to find the usual things and make them unusual. Never a problem! I'll be sure to let you know whenever I find something new and exciting.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Coffee is over rated, anyway-

  1. dogdaz says:

    Never mess with a humans coffee!

  2. Bassas Blog says:

    Hahahahahaha! A risky thing to do. People can sometimes react crazily if deprived of a much needed coffee!

  3. tylersat99 says:

    Some humans can be really grumpy and upset if they don’t get their coffee. Mom prefers tea, buyouts better not to find out! We always get a treat though 😦

Leave a Reply

